MW2 Fun!

I’ve noticed many of us on the wing enjoy to play video games and I am no exception to that! I had the pleasure of joining Logan, Ben, and Brandon for some classic MW2 quickscoping battles. It was competitive and also a really good time. This is something I could definitely make into a wing event with a couple TV’s and consoles system linked together. As always let me know what you would like to see on the wing! Also if you want to play MW2 don’t be afraid to ask any of us as we all enjoy it thoroughly!

20161017_230958.jpg

Leave a Reply

